Contact Us

Staff Position Email
Tim Beaker Director tbeaker@trenton-mi.com
Sam Sawnick Program & Marketing Manager
ssawnick@trenton-mi.com
Matt Stanley Operations Manager mstanley@trenton-mi.com
Ken Naysmith Facilities Manager knaysmith@trenton-mi.com
Heather Lear Program & Fitness Coordinator hlear@trenton-mi.com
Jan Floyd Recreation Program Aide jfloyd@trenton-mi.com
Kathy Benko Recreation Program Aide kbenko@trenton-mi.com

Trenton Parks & Recreation Office
Kennedy Recreation Center 
3101 West Road
Trenton, MI 48183
734-675-7300