Trenton City Hall: 2800 Third St. Trenton, MI 48183 | Phone: (734) 675-6500 Fax: (734) 675-4088

ShareThis:

Council Meetings start at 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

ShareThis: